Mario

Mario Montoya

Designated Broker

Phone: (480) 779-6151 EXT. 1
Fax: (480) 304-9285
Mario@RedBrickRealty.net

Shane

Shane Goff

Property Manager

Phone: (480) 779-6151 EXT. 2
Fax: (480) 304-9285
Shane@RedBrickRealty.net

Dan Jones

Dan Jones

Property Manager

Phone: (623) 252-8289
Fax: (480) 304-9285
Dan@RedBrickRealty.net

Renee Singer

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (480) 779-6151 EXT. 3
Fax: (480) 304-9285
Pmadmin@RedBrickRealty.net

Christy Getreu

Christy Getreu

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (480) 779-6151 EXT 5
Fax: (480) 304-9285
Help@RedBrickRealty.net

Amanda Tackitt

Amanda Tackitt

PM Accounting Administrator

Phone: (480) 779-6151 EXT 4
Fax: (480) 304-9285
PMaccounting@RedBrickRealty.net